Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sip & Savor. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sip & Savor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Minor, 8 days ago

Turmeric Ginger Tea

Turmeric ginger tea is my best go to when coming to this cafe. It is so delicious.

Kimberley about 2 months ago

Carrot Muffin

Whoever makes these needs to double the shipment to Sip & Savor on 47th street; they go quickly and are delicous.

Junelewis101 about 2 months ago

Red Velvet Cake

Very sweet cashier, amazing cake and hazelnut latte was fantastic

Tyler 2 months ago

Caramel Royale Latte

This drink was heaven in a cup! It soothed my soul and I definitely savored every sip. And in addition to this, the staff serving me was friendly from the moment the chime rang announcing that I walked in the door!

Nathan 4 months ago

Cherry Danish

Amazing! Great atmosphere and customer service. A much welcome addition to the neighborhood

Yvette about 1 month ago

Banana Caramel Latte

I normally order the Caramel Royale, but when I saw the Banana with Caramel I was sold. I was pleased with my choice. I can't wait to share this fkavir

Kimberley about 2 months ago

Rasp White Mocha

I adore this drink! I love that oat milk is available.

Roxanne167 2 months ago

Caramel Nut Shake

First of all my drink was amazing! The young lady was so sweet but... im leaving this review because a young man with autism came in while I was eating, and she handled him so lovely!! She was patient and kind. I know he was so pleased to have her.

Danny 3 months ago

Rasp White Mocha

Had a White Rasberry Mocha. Yum. Barista Meghan made it hot, but I forgot to mention I wanted it iced. She kindly remade it and carried friendly convo. while making it. The cashier, Daniel, was also quick and upbeat. So dope to see in a black-owned establishment. The employees are clearly happy there and I'm looking forward to trying the rest of menu.

Omar 4 months ago

Banana Caramel Latte

New to the area, was looking for a spot to grab coffee on the way to work. So far this place has been a hidden gem. Super friendly and welcoming. Prices reasonable for a coffee shop. You should deff check it out. Who ever hired the staff did a good job.??